DPS Bokaro Student Council for Session 2020-21 constituted

JNS: Bokaro: In a move to inculcate leadership quality among the students, DPS Bokaro today constituted the Student Council Office Bearers both for Primary and the Senior wing for the Session 2020-21.

The newly constituted Student Council members in the Primary Wing are Aditi Devpriya of Class V/D (Head Girl); Praveer Kumar of Class V/B (Head Boy); Sharda Nandini of Class IV/A (Vice Head Girl); Ishaan Singh of Class IV/E (Vice Head Boy); Shambhavi Dutt Jha of V/A (Cultural Secretary); Shayaan Anish of Class V/D (Literary Secretary) and Pragyan Kumar of Class V/C (Sports Secretary).

The newly constituted Student Council members in the Senior Wing are Devesh Ghosh of Class XII/D (Head Boy); Anoushka Mukherjee of Class XII/K (Head Girl); Sarvagya Sanjay of Class XI/E (Vice Head Boy); Sweety Diwakar of Class XI/G(Vice Head Girl); Aditi Agrawal of Class XI/G (Cultural Secretary); Aameya Devansh of Class XI/D (Literary Secretary) and Milan Maji of Class XI/C (Sports Secretary)

A. S. Gangwar, Principal, DPS Bokaro congratulated the newly constituted members for their new responsibilities which will help them emerge as strong personalities of tomorrow. He added, “leadership is not just effective planning or decision making rather a true leader must inspire, work as a part of the team with a conviction for the cause of greater good.”

He advised that the council members must take up the responsibilities diligently. He said that ” As students take on their mantle of leadership; we wish them the very best and look forward to seeing them perform their responsibilities with utmost diligence and conviction. “


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *